Sermons

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Five Reasons to Celebrate Easter Jn 20:1-18

Romans 8:28 Hebrews 4:15–16 John 14:3 Romans 4:25 Romans 8:34

Thursday, April 1, 2021

The Great Exchange

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Eternity

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, March 21, 2021

21 March 2021 Regeneration: Our New Birth in Christ

John 1:12–13 2 Corinthians 5:17 1 Peter 1:3 Ephesians 2:4–5 Colossians 2:13

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The iChurch

1 Corinthians 16:1–24

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Resurrection Changes Everything

1 Corinthians 15:35–58

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Necessity of the Resurrection

1 Corinthians 15:12–34

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Why the Resurrection Matters

1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Order in the House

1 Corinthians 14:26–40

Sunday, February 7, 2021

The Benefits of Prophesy

1 Corinthians 14:1–25